Parish Council

The Parish Council is a body of Practicing Orthodox Christians in good sacramental standing with the Church. They are elected by members of the parish for the purpose of working together with the priest in fulfilling the goals and needs of the church. This local governing body also reflects the fundamental structure of the Orthodox Church. That is, we, as clergy and laity together, are the "People of God" seeking to the best of our human capabilities to fulfill the mission entrusted to us by our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

 Parish Council Members for 2017

President: Thomas W. Peters

Co Vice President: Dr. Demetrios (Tykie) Skedros 

Co Vice President: Ted Sargetakis

Treasurer: Tom McGrath

Assistant Treasurer: Lee Kapos

Secretary: Cindy Skedros

        Co Secretary: Maria Shilaos-Nelson

                                                              Parish Council Members

                                                                    Yannis Armaou

                                                                    Nick Bapis

                                                                   Steve Gamvroulas

                                                                    Dimitri Gerontis

                                                                   Christian Priskos

                                                                    Deno Priskos

                                                                   Nico Priskos

                                                                    Jim Sakellariou